Das sind wir, das Team der ESG

Christiane Neufang

Pfarrerin der ESG

christiane.neufang@esgkoeln.de

0221 940522 - 13

Jörg Heimbach

Pfarrer der ESG

joerg.heimbach@esgkoeln.de

TEL 0221 - 94 05 22 - 14

Klaus Brieskorn

Beratung für internationale Studierende 

klaus.brieskorn@uni-koeln.de

TEL 0221 - 94 05 22 - 15

Ulrike Behmenburg

Dipl. Sozial-Pädagogin

ulrike.behmenburg@esgkoeln.de
0221 8275 2163

ESG Campus Deutz
Betzdorfer Str. 2, 50679 Köln

ab Dezember 2019

Stefanie Henrichs

Verwaltung

stefanie.heinrichs@esgkoeln.de

0221 - 94 05 22 - 11

Ulli Müller

Sekretariat Wohnheim

mueller@esgkoeln.de

TEL 0221 - 94 05 22 - 20

Conny Kircher

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Räume

conny.kircher@esgkoeln.de

TEL 0221 - 94 05 22 - 12

Waldemar Berger

Hausmeister

0178-57589 99

berger@esgkoeln.de

Justin Seifert

FSJ'ler 2019-2020

justin.seifert@esgkoeln.de